2018 Committee Members

At the AGM of The Stirling Players Inc., held at the Stirling Community Theatre on Saturday 10 February, elections for the 2018 committee were held with the following result:

President: Debbie Tester

Vice-President: Heather Jones

Treasurer: Maurice Kneen

Secretary: Viki Burrett

Committee Members:
Danny Gibbins
Gayle Hammond
Mo Johnson
Rebecca Kemp
Lori Nielsen